Face of the Day (Sort Of)

lipgloss copy

Those lip gloss wearing days seem to be long gone, but I still love a little shimmer from time to time.  I generally like neutral tones on my lips, so I’m wearing Every Blonde’s Pink by Sally B’s Skin Yummies here.  It’s great if you want to achieve a natural, but polished look or want to go for a smokey eye without overdoing the lips.  Aside from this great look, all of Sally B’s lip glosses contain vitamin E!

By the way, I hope you guys like my map in the background.  My fiancé and I love to travel.  It’s always fun to represent who we are in our home.  It definitely gives it that home-y feeling.  Also, in case you’re interested, I washed my hair this evening and I’m currently letting it air dry.  I’ll talk more about my “wash-and-go” process soon.

Leave a Reply

