Updated Facial Routine

juicebeautycleanse

After cleansing and moisturizing my face with the following Juice Beauty products for the past couple of weeks, I’ve noticed a huge difference in my skin’s appearance.  I feel like I have a summer glow without the use of a bronzer!

This is the suggested Juice Beauty routine, which I’ve been following on a daily basis (morning and night):

  1. Massage the Cleansing Milk on damp skin in circular motion.
  2. Spritz some Hydrating Mist after patting your face dry
  3. Apply the antioxidant serum
  4. Apply the moisturizer
  5. As for the Stem Cellular Repair Eye Treatment, I only apply that around my eye area at night.

I’ve also been exfoliating my skin with the Green Apple Peel Sensitive product once a week.  I generally do this on a Sunday night since things are a bit more laid back around that time and I can just flip through a magazine or read a book while letting it do its magic for 10 minutes.

Please don’t forget to cleanse and exfoliate and moisturize your neck as well.  We’re constantly moving our necks throughout the day, which can cause premature wrinkling since the skin loses its firmness.

My skin is easily susceptible to dryness, but lately my face and neck have been super smooth.

What are your favorite cleansers and moisturizers?

One thought on “Updated Facial Routine

Leave a Reply

