Semi-Heatless Hair Tool

20140313-223029.jpg

20140313-223205.jpg

This past weekend, my lovely matron of honor and maid of honor hosted an unforgettable bridal shower for me. I generally wear my hair naturally curly, but I wanted something a little different.

I flat ironed my hair the night before and to avoid applying excessive heat, I opted for my Hot Clips Multi-Size Hot Rollers by Conair. I love this hot roller set because although it heats up fairly quickly, you’re not applying that intense heat to your hair that you generally get from curling irons. You simply take the rollers out of the little “heat” box (or at least I’d like to call it that) and leave it on your hair as long as you’d like without frying it.

Although I love my curls, it’s fun to play with different looks sometimes – just make sure you give your locks constant TLC.

Leave a Reply

