New Home for Bashful Beauty Blog

Hi everyone! Just wanted to let you all know that I now have my own website.  All future posts will appear directly on bashfulbeautyblog.com, not bashfulbeautyblog.wordpress.com. Please be sure to bookmark this new link.

I’ve been trying to transfer all of my followers to my new blog, but unfortunately, I’m experiencing some issues; therefore, if you can please join my mailing list again to get instant updates on new posts, that would be great.

See you at bashfulbeautyblog.com!  New post coming this week about fun manicures :-).

Leave a Reply

